Login with your customer number
and your password to your customer center
. If you do not remember your credentials, you can reset your password with "Forgot password". You can find your customer number in your last invoice.
You can find all your hosting items under the menu point Webhosting
and all your domains under the menu point Domains
. In this example we terminate a hosting item, however the process to terminate the domain is identical.
Click on Terminate
in the detailed view of the product.
After clicking Terminate
you will be prompted to confirm.
: you can give us a feedback why you terminate the product,
we appreciate honest feedback so we can improve our services
Good to know
: You can always undo the termination until the end of the renewal period if you change your mind later.
1) You must terminate your product AT LEAST 30 days prior to renewal period
. If you fail to do so, the product will be renewed automatically by 1 year and you must
pay the invoice. You can then of course use the product until the end of the validity date.
2) Terminating only one product does not automatically terminate the other product. If you terminate for example a Domain, you must terminate the webhosting too if you wish to discontinue both.